Church small colourv3 snu affiliation logo

Church Committee

The committee is appointed by the church members at the Annual General Meeting in March of each year.  The current committee comprises:


  • President - Sheila Smoothy

  • Vice President - Anne Mills

  • Treasurer - Martin Twycross

  • Secretary - Linda Twycross

  • Ordinary Member - Lyn Hazell

  • Ordinary Member - Ann Norris

  • Ordinary Member - Susie Shaw

  • Ordinary Member - Pamela Pollington

  • Class A Rep - Ann Norris

  • Class A Rep - Anne Mills


If you have any questions or queries in relation to the church, please speak to a member of committee.